PxPixel
2020年7月15日更新:プライバシーポリシーを更新しました。当社の消費者サービスのプライバシーポリシーおよび法人サービスのプライバシーポリシーは、2020年8月20日に発効します。2020年8月20日以降に当社のサービスを利用することで、新しいポリシーに同意したことになります。
X
Kitchit SF Bay Area
Starbelly is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

1. Starbelly

8.7
3583 16th St (at Market St.), サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · Castro · 288個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Great neighborhood vibe. Creative drinks. Solid comfort food. Check out Chef Adam Timney on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/adam-timney

Luella is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

2. Luella

1896 Hyde St, サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · Russian Hill · 28個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Great, warm neighborhood spot. Check out Chef Ben de Vries at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/ben-de-vries

Maverick is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

3. Maverick

3316 17th St (at Mission St), サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · Mission District · 48個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: If the burger is on the menu, do it. And check out Chef Scott Youkillis on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/scott-youkilis

Hog & Rocks is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

4. Hog & Rocks

3431 19th St (San Carlos St.), サンフランシスコ, CA
ガストロパブ · Mission District · 174個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Pig and Oysters. Great cocktails. What else do you need? Check out Chef Scott Youkillis on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/scott-youkilis

Baker & Banker is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

5. Baker & Banker

1701 Octavia St (at Bush St), サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · Japantown · 67個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Super cozy, classic farm-to-table fare. Get dessert! Check out Chef Jeff Banker on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/jeff-banker

Foreign Cinema is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

6. Foreign Cinema

9.2
2534 Mission St (btwn 21st & 22nd St), サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · Mission District · 360個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Equally delicious for brunch or dinner. Check out Chef Gayle Pirie on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/gayle-pirie

Commonwealth is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

7. Commonwealth

2224 Mission St (at 18th St), サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · Mission District · 83個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Super innovative and delicious tasting menu. Great vibe, and great value. Check out Chef Jason Fox on www.kitchit.com

FIVE Restaurant is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

8. FIVE Restaurant

2086 Allston Way (Shattuck Ave), バークリー, CA
レストラン · Downtown Berkeley · 49個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Comfortable, stylish, modern American food. Check out Chef Banks White on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/banks-white

Twenty Five Lusk is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

9. Twenty Five Lusk

8.2
25 Lusk St (off Townsend St, btwn 3rd & 4th St), サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · SoMa · 156個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Great after-work spot with a fun lounge and inventive food. Check out Chef Matthew Dolan on www.kitchit.com

Lucy Restaurant & Bar is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

10. Lucy Restaurant & Bar

8.5
6528 Yount St, Yountville, CA
ワインバー · 27個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Beautiful, modern, eco-friendly. Thoughtful farm-to-fork cuisine. Check out Chef Victor Scargle on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/victor-scargle

Sous Beurre Kitchen is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

11. Sous Beurre Kitchen

2704 24th St (at Potrero Ave), サンフランシスコ, CA
フランス料理店 · Mission District · 14個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: A permanent pop-up serivng up some of the most rusticFrench cuisine we've tasted. Check out Chef Michael Mauschbaugh on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/michael-mauschbaugh

La Folie is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

12. La Folie

2316 Polk St (near Green St.), サンフランシスコ, CA
フランス料理店 · Polk Gulch · 65個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Inventive French food with fantastic service. Customize a 3, 4, or 5-course menu. Check out Chef Michael Hung on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/michael-hung

Quince is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

13. Quince

8.7
470 Pacific Ave (at Montgomery St), サンフランシスコ, CA
ニューアメリカ料理店 · Jackson Square · 78個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: If you decide to order a la carte, go for the pastas! Check out Sous Chef KC Howland on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/kc-howland

Juhu Beach Club is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

14. Juhu Beach Club

2141 Mission St (18th St), サンフランシスコ, CA
インド料理店 · Mission District · Tipまたはレビューなし

KitchitKitchit: Indian street food? Yes please! Chef out Chef Preeti Mistry on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/preeti-mistry

Citizen's Band is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

15. Citizen's Band

1198 Folsom St (at 8th St.), サンフランシスコ, CA
アメリカ料理店 · SoMa · 125個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Fine dining experience with a true (and unique) diner vibe. Check out Chef Chris Beerman on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/chris-beerman

Viognier Restaurant is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

16. Viognier Restaurant

8.2
222 E 4th Ave (Ellsworth), サンマテオ, CA
フランス料理店 · Downtown San Mateo · 4個のヒントとレビュー

KitchitKitchit: Excellent seasonal tasting menus with great service and thoughtful pairings. Check out Chef Preston Dishman on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/preston-dishman